I am not a resolution

5 Jan

I am not a resolution.

Rather,

I am motivated and driven, not by some ephemeral feeling or desire:

To lose weight

To be rich

To increase performance

To outsmart the competition

To succeed at all costs

To have that mansion on the hilltop

But rather,

To consistently and constantly

IMPROVE and

Do everything in my power

To live the life I choose and

To make the most of every second, of every day.

 

Always going for glory!

C.E. Steinfeld

@CEsteinfeld

Leave a Reply

